College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychological Sciences

Department of Psychological Sciences

Navigation + Search

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Angela Ciccia Assistant Professor angela.ciccia@case.edu 216.368.5385
Arin Connell Associate Professor arin.connell@case.edu 216.368.1550
Heath Demaree Professor heath.demaree@case.edu 216.368.6468
Anastasia Dimitropoulos Associate Professor anastasia.dimitropoulos@case.edu 216.368.3471
Julie Exline The Armington Professor julie.exline@case.edu 216.368.8573
Norah Feeny Professor norah.feeny@case.edu 216.368.2695
Robert Greene Professor robert.greene@case.edu 216.368.6473
Anthony Jack Associate Professor anthony.jack@case.edu 216.368.6996
Barbara Lewis Professor barbara.lewis@case.edu 216.368.4674
Brooke Macnamara Assistant Professor bnm24@case.edu 216.368.2681
Todd McCallum Associate Professor todd.mccallum@case.edu 216.368.6470
James Overholser Professor james.overholser@case.edu 216.368.2852
Amy Przeworski Assistant Professor amy.przeworski@case.edu 216.368.5021
Kathryn Rothenberg Instructor kathryn.rothenberg@case.edu 216.368.2556
Sandra Russ The Louis D. Beaumont University Professor sandra.russ@case.edu 216.368.2814
Elizabeth Short Professor elizabeth.short@case.edu 216.368.2815
Lee Thompson Chair, and Professor lee.thompson@case.edu 216.368.6477
Jennell Vick Assistant Professor jennell.vick@case.edu 216.368.3352

Other appointments

Name Title Email Phone
Patricia Burant Full-time Lecturer patricia.burant@case.edu 216.368.2681
Jennifer Butler Full-time Lecturer jennifer.butler@case.edu 216.368.2378
Barbara Ekelman Adjunct Professor
Bernard P. Henri Adjunct Associate Professor bphenri@chsc.org
Doug Hicks Adjunct Associate Professor hicksd@ccf.org
Kathryn McNeal Full-time Lecturer kathryn.mcneal@case.edu 216.368.2385
Darlene Moenter Adjunct Assistant Professor Darlene.Moenter@med.va.gov
Jean Nisenboum Full-time Lecturer jean.nisenboum@case.edu 216.368.3351
Shirley Prok Instructor sprok@chsc.org
Stacy Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Krystal Archibald Research Assistant krystal.archibald@case.edu 216.368.6110
Susan Baab Research Nurse susan.baab@case.edu 216.368.2001
Elle Brennan Research Assistant elle.brennan@case.edu 2163680338
Christopher Davis Research Assistant christopher.m.davis@case.edu
Lesa Dieter Research Assistant lesa.dieter@case.edu 216.551.1089
Michelle Foye Research Assistant michelle.foye@case.edu 216.325.7540
Lisa Freebairn Research Assistant lisa.freebairn@case.edu 216.368.4674
Kori Kosek Department Administrator kori.kosek@case.edu 216.368.6469
Patricia Maar Department Assistant patricia.maar@case.edu 216.368.2470
Kellie Shaffer Secretary kellie.shaffer@case.edu 216.368.2686
Jessica Tag Research Assistant jessica.tag@case.edu 216.368.1536
Cynthia Teare Secretary cynthia.teare@case.edu 216.368.2686