Faculty members nominated for 2021 Diekhoff Awards

Each spring, Diekhoff Awards recognize outstanding graduate mentoring and teaching. Up to four Diekhoff Awards are given annually, two for mentoring and two for teaching. Faculty members who receive these awards must have an appointment in a department awarding degrees through the School of Graduate Studies.

Nominations are made by graduate students, faculty members and student associations. This year, the following Psychological Sciences faculty members were nominated for awards:

  • James Overholser, psychological sciences (mentoring)
  • Amy Przeworski, psychological sciences (mentoring)