Department of Psychological Sciences

Home / About the Department / People / Faculty by Specialty

Faculty by Specialty

Communication Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Angela Ciccia Assistant Professor 216.368.5385
Barbara Ekelman Adjunct Assistant Professor
Bernard P. Henri Adjunct Professor
Doug Hicks Adjunct Professor
Barbara Lewis Professor 216.368.4674
Kathryn McNeal Full-time Lecturer 216.368.2385
Darlene Moenter Adjunct Assistant Professor
Jean Nisenboum Full-time Lecturer 216.368.3351
Shirley Prok Adjunct Instructor
Kathryn Rothenberg Instructor 216.368.2556
Jennell Vick Assistant Professor 216.368.3352
Stacy Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor


Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Butler Full-time Lecturer 216.368.2378
Arin Connell Associate Professor 216.368.1550
Heath Demaree Professor 216.368.6468
Anastasia Dimitropoulos Associate Professor 216.368.3471
Julie Exline Professor 216.368.8573
Norah Feeny Professor 216.368.2695
Robert Greene Professor 216.368.6473
Anthony Jack Associate Professor 216.368.6996
Brooke Macnamara Assistant Professor 216.368.2681
Todd McCallum Associate Professor 216.368.6470
James Overholser Professor 216.368.2852
Amy Przeworski Assistant Professor 216.368.5021
Sandra Russ Distinguished University Professor and Louis D. Beaumont University Professor 216.368.2814
Elizabeth Short Professor 216.368.2815
Lee Thompson Professor and Chair, Department of Psychological Sciences 216.368.6477

No specialty

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Calandruccio Assistant Professor
Grover C. Gilmore Professor and Dean of the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences 216.368.2256