Department of Psychological Sciences

Home / About the Department / People / Faculty by Specialty

Faculty by Specialty

Communication Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Angela Ciccia Assistant Professor angela.ciccia@case.edu 216.368.5385
Barbara Ekelman Adjunct Assistant Professor
Bernard P. Henri Adjunct Professor bphenri@chsc.org
Doug Hicks Adjunct Professor hicksd@ccf.org
Barbara Lewis Professor barbara.lewis@case.edu 216.368.4674
Kathryn McNeal Full-time Lecturer kathryn.mcneal@case.edu 216.368.2385
Darlene Moenter Adjunct Assistant Professor Darlene.Moenter@med.va.gov
Jean Nisenboum Full-time Lecturer jean.nisenboum@case.edu 216.368.3351
Shirley Prok Adjunct Instructor sprok@chsc.org
Kathryn Rothenberg Instructor kathryn.rothenberg@case.edu 216.368.2556
Jennell Vick Assistant Professor jennell.vick@case.edu 216.368.3352
Stacy Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor

Psychology

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Butler Full-time Lecturer jennifer.butler@case.edu 216.368.2378
Arin Connell Associate Professor arin.connell@case.edu 216.368.1550
Heath Demaree Professor heath.demaree@case.edu 216.368.6468
Anastasia Dimitropoulos Associate Professor anastasia.dimitropoulos@case.edu 216.368.3471
Julie Exline Professor julie.exline@case.edu 216.368.8573
Norah Feeny Professor norah.feeny@case.edu 216.368.2695
Robert Greene Professor robert.greene@case.edu 216.368.6473
Anthony Jack Associate Professor anthony.jack@case.edu 216.368.6996
Brooke Macnamara Assistant Professor bnm24@case.edu 216.368.2681
Todd McCallum Associate Professor todd.mccallum@case.edu 216.368.6470
James Overholser Professor james.overholser@case.edu 216.368.2852
Amy Przeworski Assistant Professor amy.przeworski@case.edu 216.368.5021
Sandra Russ Distinguished University Professor and Louis D. Beaumont University Professor sandra.russ@case.edu 216.368.2814
Elizabeth Short Professor elizabeth.short@case.edu 216.368.2815
Lee Thompson Professor and Chair, Department of Psychological Sciences lee.thompson@case.edu 216.368.6477

No specialty

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Calandruccio Assistant Professor
Grover C. Gilmore Professor and Dean of the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences grover.gilmore@case.edu 216.368.2256