Department of Psychological Sciences

Home / Graduate Programs / Graduate Psychology Programs / Current Psychology Graduate Students

Current Psychology Graduate Students

Students

Name Type Email Phone
Alison Athey Graduate alison.athey@case.edu
Hannah Bergman Graduate heb38@case.edu
Jennifer Birnkrant Graduate jennifer.birnkrant@case.edu
David Bradley Graduate dfb43@case.edu
Marco-Antonio Brown Graduate msb164@case.edu
Mark Burton Graduate mark.burton@case.edu
Erin Clifton Graduate erin.defever@case.edu
Rachael Cooper Graduate rachael.cooper@case.edu
Glen Dawson Graduate dawsonglen@gmail.com
Kimberly Dunbeck Graduate kimberly.dunbeck@case.edu
Benjamin Feldman Graduate bhf17@case.edu
Susan Gross Graduate susan.i.gross@case.edu
Carol Gross Graduate
Joshua Grubbs Graduate joshua.grubbs@case.edu
Valencia Harriott Graduate valencia.harriott@case.edu
Laura Hlavaty Graduate leh54@case.edu
Steffany Homolka Graduate steffany.homolka@case.edu
Abigail Jackson Graduate
David Katz Graduate dpk44@case.edu
Stephanie Keller Graduate smp28@case.edu
Alex Kline Graduate ack63@case.edu
Susan Klostermann Graduate susan.klostermann@case.edu
Anne Kotynski Graduate
Jennifer Lehmann Graduate jkl68@case.edu
Christine May Graduate christine.n.moran@case.edu
Hannah McKillop Graduate hannah.mckillop@case.edu
Jessica Nasser Graduate jessica.nasser@case.edu
Emily Patton Graduate emily.patton@case.edu
Nicole Pucci Graduate nicole.pucci@case.edu
Danielle Raymond Graduate drr59@case.edu
Alex Rothbaum Graduate aor13@case.edu
Alex Uzdavines Graduate awu4@case.edu
Alexander Vu Graduate
Claire Wallace Graduate claire.wallace@case.edu
Bethlehem Yimenu Graduate bxy90@case.edu
Olena Zyga Graduate okz@case.edu