College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychological Sciences

Department of Psychological Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Programs / Graduate Psychology Programs / Current Psychology Graduate Students

Current Psychology Graduate Students

Students

Name Type Email Phone
Bansari Amin Graduate
Alison Athey Graduate alison.athey@case.edu
Hannah Bergman Graduate heb38@case.edu
Jennifer Birnkrant Graduate jennifer.birnkrant@case.edu
David Bradley Graduate dfb43@case.edu
Marco-Antonio Brown Graduate msb164@case.edu
Mark Burton Graduate mark.burton@case.edu
Erin Clifton Graduate erin.defever@case.edu
Rachael Cooper Graduate rachael.cooper@case.edu
Alyssa Coreno Graduate amc189@case.edu
Glen Dawson Graduate dawsonglen@gmail.com
Cynthia Dines Graduate ckd16@case.edu
Kimberly Dunbeck Graduate kimberly.dunbeck@case.edu
Haley Evert Graduate hxe59@case.edu
Benjamin Feldman Graduate bhf17@case.edu
Emily Fuller Graduate emf63@case.edu
Susan Gross Graduate susan.i.gross@case.edu
Carol Gross Graduate
Joshua Grubbs Graduate joshua.grubbs@case.edu
Valencia Harriott Graduate valencia.harriott@case.edu
Laura Hlavaty Graduate leh54@case.edu
Steffany Homolka Graduate steffany.homolka@case.edu
Abigail Jackson Graduate
Mariana Kaps Graduate mak263@case.edu
David Katz Graduate dpk44@case.edu
Stephanie Keller Graduate smp28@case.edu
Alex Kline Graduate alexkline21@gmail.com
Susan Klostermann Graduate susan.klostermann@case.edu
Anne Kotynski Graduate
Jennifer Lehmann Graduate jkl68@case.edu
Christine May Graduate christine.n.moran@case.edu
Hannah McKillop Graduate hannah.mckillop@case.edu
Rebecca Mental Graduate rlm142@case.edu
Hannah Mowry Graduate hjm58@case.edu
Olivia Murphy Graduate omm13@case.edu
Sarah Myers Graduate sbm38@case.edu
Jessica Nasser Graduate jessica.nasser@case.edu
Emily Patton Graduate emily.patton@case.edu
Latoya Peoples Graduate lsp19@case.edu
Julie Pinter Graduate jap189@case.edu
Nicole Pucci Graduate nicole.pucci@case.edu
Katheryn Purkiser Graduate kjp67@case.edu
Mariem Qamruzzaman Graduate mxq54@case.edu
Danielle Raymond Graduate drr59@case.edu
Marika Roll Graduate mjr177@case.edu
Alex Rothbaum Graduate aor13@case.edu
Catherine Russell Graduate cyr3@case.edu
Kerry Ursu Graduate kmu5@case.edu
Alex Uzdavines Graduate awu4@case.edu
Alexander Vu Graduate
Emily Waler Graduate ecw37@case.edu
Claire Wallace Graduate claire.wallace@case.edu
Jamie Weisbarth Graduate jxw746@case.edu
Bethlehem Yimenu Graduate bxy90@case.edu
Cheryl Yu Graduate cmy23@case.edu
Olena Zyga Graduate okz@case.edu