Department of Psychological Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Programs / Current Psychological Sciences Graduate Students

Current Psychological Sciences Graduate Students

Students

Name Type Email Research Area
Alison Athey Graduate alison.athey@case.edu Adult Clinical Psychology
Allison Baier Graduate alb184@case.edu
Leah Beekman Graduate lmb152@case.edu
Hannah Bergman Graduate heb38@case.edu
Jennifer Birnkrant Graduate jennifer.birnkrant@case.edu Child Clinical
David Bradley Graduate dfb43@case.edu
Mark Burton Graduate mark.burton@case.edu Adult Clinical Psychology
Kelley Campion Graduate kac182@case.edu
Sarah Danzo Graduate sed46@case.edu
Glen Dawson Graduate dawsonglen@gmail.com
Emily Ditmars Graduate exd181@case.edu
Kimberly (Dunbeck) Genuario Graduate kimberly.dunbeck@case.edu
Brianna Faust Graduate bxf125@case.edu
Tori Gallo Graduate txg215@case.edu
Blair Gorenberg Graduate bjg70@case.edu
Susan Gross Graduate susan.i.gross@case.edu Experimental Psychology
Carol Gross Graduate cag108@case.edu
Lauren Gurd Graduate lmg86@case.edu
Valencia Harriott Graduate valencia.harriott@case.edu
Laura Hlavaty Graduate leh54@case.edu
Steffany Homolka Graduate steffany.homolka@case.edu
David Katz Graduate dpk44@case.edu
Michael King Graduate mjk217@case.edu
Alex Kline Graduate ack63@case.edu
Anne Kotynski Graduate aek79@case.edu
Jessica Kusina Graduate jrk165@case.edu
Alexis Lee Graduate awl32@case.edu
Jennifer Lehmann Graduate jkl68@case.edu
Kelsey Magee Graduate kem151@case.edu
Hannah McKillop Graduate hannah.mckillop@case.edu
Emily Means Graduate ejm160@case.edu
Gabrielle Miller Graduate gjm33@case.edu
Rebecca Pannone Graduate
Jalessa Perez Graduate jip14@case.edu
Melissa Rafferty Graduate mar25@case.edu
Danielle (Raymond) Broxon Graduate drr59@case.edu
Silvia Rodriguez Graduate scr63@case.edu
Alex Rothbaum Graduate aor13@case.edu
Seyma Nur Saritoprak Graduate sxs1653@case.edu
Andrew Serger Graduate aps106@case.edu
Alexandra Smith Graduate acs192@case.edu Clinical Psychology
Sean Snapp Graduate sms70@case.edu
Alex Uzdavines Graduate awu4@case.edu
Alexander Vu Graduate axv130@case.edu
Marie Wall Graduate mcw97@case.edu
Claire Wallace Graduate claire.wallace@case.edu
Emily Zimmermann Graduate ekz@case.edu
Olena Zyga Graduate okz@case.edu
Page last modified: September 9, 2016